Are you joining our FREE Tourism Marketing Webinar?!

In December 2016, we invited industry to complete a survey to identify the top marketing challenges for tourism operators.

As a result of that survey, the major challenge identified by the majority of respondents was the ‘lack of marketing budget’.

So, in our webinar titled
How to Get More Bang for your Tourism Marketing Buck
we’re going to share 3 free and low cost Customer Advocacy strategies to generate positive word of mouth about your tourism product, to generate demand, and increase sales and bookings of your tourism product in 2017!

Webinar Details

Date  Tuesday 4th April 2017
Time  9am Perth/10.30am Adelaide/11am Sydney/1pm Auckland
Who can register?  Everyone!

What you will learn in the Webinar

What Customer Advocacy is, and why it is the most important tourism marketing tactic
How to generate natural advocacy of your tourism product
Build relationships to enhance Industry-led advocacy
Generate product demand and advocacy through brand storytelling

Can’t make the live webinar, but would still like to see it?!

No worries! This webinar will be recorded, so if you can’t make it to the live session, you will
be emailed a recording of the live webinar to watch at a time that suits you. Just register
below so we can email you the recording once it is available!

About Rebecca + Paige, your webinar Presenters

For those of you who we haven’t met, over the last 5 years we have helped and inspired
hundreds of tourism operators and destination marketers across Australia to develop and
implement strategic marketing tactics to drive growth and sustainability.

You can learn more about our background here.

We’d absolutely love you to join us for a fresh, highly strategic, inspiring, jargon-free hour, learning about
cost effective marketing tactics to attract more high yielding customers.

To help support you to market your business or destination better, by joining our webinar you’ll also receive relevant
and helpful monthly marketing insight from us via email (you can always unsubscribe if you don’t find them helpful!).